Hello! I am Anastasia Belyakova and I am the founder of the agency Blush Pink Events that organizes the most important events in life.

For me, organizing weddings is more than just work, hobby and business. It is an integral part of my life that inspires me day by day. And these are not empty words, I really found what I like. The world of weddings is my world, my soul and passion.

It is important for me to become a faithful partner for my clients and create the most comfortable conditions for cooperation for them. Trust is an integral part of our relationship. Every client, every couple and their story is a small life into which I dive headlong, armed with enthusiasm and a bunch of ideas. And my burning eyes are the best proof of this.

Having come a long way, I realized what really makes my heart beat faster. It’s important for me not only to organize your event, it’s important for me to fill it with a lot of the smallest details and moments, your genuine emotions and the emotions of your guests, tell your story - amazing and unique, not like any other. I love small family cozy weddings with a small number of guests, such weddings are usually called "intimate" and, in my opinion, this word most accurately defines the atmosphere that I seek to envelop your celebration.

In the decor, I adhere to the organic style and natural beauty, trying to emphasize the magnificence and beauty of nature, therefore, in photography, the Fine Art direction is most close to me in spirit. Each photograph is carefully thought out in terms of composition and light, which distinguishes it from the rest. Remember what are your deepest memories? The smile of a loved one, a barely perceptible touch, an accidental meeting of the eyes ... Life consists of these tiny moments and details and it is very important to make these moments tangible by capturing them in a photograph that will be timeless.

When I do not organize weddings, I spend time at home with my husband and two wonderful children. I am grateful to life for the fact that I can do what I love - to create the most important events in the life of my beloved clients and at the same time to be a mother and stay at home with my children and watch them grow every day. I am extremely happy to be on this amazing journey and would not want to change anything!

Now that you know a little about me, I would like to know more about you and hear your love story!

Anastasia

© 2020 by Blush Pink Events | Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT

FOLLOW

  • vk2.2.PNG
  • facebook2.2.PNG
  • instagram2.PNG

© 2017 by Blush Pink Events | Proudly created with Wix.com

Привет! Я - Анастасия Белякова и я являюсь основателем агентства по организации самых важных в жизни событий Blush Pink Events. 

Для меня организация свадеб это нечто большее, чем просто работа, хобби и бизнес. Это неотъемлемая часть моей жизни, которая вдохновляет меня день ото дня. И это не пустые слова, я действительно нашла то, что мне по душе. Мир свадеб - это мой мир, моя душа и страсть. 

 

Мне важно стать для своих клиентов верным партнером и создать для них наиболее комфортные условия сотрудничества. Доверие - неотъемлемая часть наших отношений. Каждый клиент, каждая пара и их история - это маленькая жизнь, в которую я погружаюсь с головой, вооружившись энтузиазмом и кучей идей. И мои горящие глаза лучшее тому доказательство.

 

Пройдя долгий путь я поняла, что действительно заставляет мое сердце биться чаще. Мне важно не просто организовать ваше событие, мне важно наполнить его множеством мельчайших деталей и моментов, вашими неподдельными эмоциями и эмоциями ваших гостей, рассказать вашу историю - удивительную и неповторимую, не похожую ни на какую другую. Я люблю небольшие семейные уютные свадьбы, с небольшим количеством гостей, такие свадьбы обычно называют "intimate" и, на мой взгляд, это слово наиболее точно определяют ту атмосферу, которой я стремлюсь окутать ваше торжество.

 

В декоре я придерживаюсь органичного стиля и естественной красоты, стараясь подчеркнуть великолепие и красоту природы, поэтому в фотографии мне больше всего близко по духу направление Fine Art.  Каждая фотография тщательно продумана с точки зрения композиции и света, что отличает ее от остальных. Вспомните, что является вашими самыми сокровенными воспоминаниями? Улыбка любимого человека, еле ощутимое прикосновение, случайная встреча глаз...  Жизнь состоит из этих крошечных моментов и деталей и очень важно сделать эти моменты осязаемыми, запечатлев их на фотографии, которая будет вне времени. 

Когда я не занимаюсь организацией свадеб, я провожу время дома с мужем и двумя замечательными детьми. Я благодарна жизни за то, что я могу делать то, что я люблю - создавать самые важные события в жизни моих любимых клиентов и в то же время быть мамой и оставаться дома с моими детьми и смотреть, как они растут каждый день. Я безумно счастлива быть в этом удивительном путешествии и не хотела бы что-то менять!

Теперь, когда вы немного знаете обо мне, я хотела бы узнать больше о вас и услышать вашу историю любви!

Анастасия